Stewardship Board

Our board members.
Photo: Sean Fitzgerald

Bruce Ballengee, Founder & CEO, Pariveda Solutions

David Hurt, Lovers Lane DKB Holdings, LLC

Mike Wolfson, Founding Member

Greg Porter, City Manager, City of Cedar Hill

Orlando Riddick, Superintendent, Cedar Hill ISD

Ian Dailey, Chief of Staff, Linking the World

Patricia (Trish) Deeds, Cedar Hill resident, community volunteer/leader

Josh Choate, Superintendent, Cedar Hill State Park

David Finfrock, NBC 5 Chief Meteorologist

Reba Collins, Founding Member/Former Audubon Dallas President

Dr. Mike Williams, Cedar Hill Doctor/Community Leader


How you can help, right now